Weight loss – week two results

9355465

Okay, so its been second week into my diet with no added sugar. Since i didnt weight myself the very first week of the diet, and did it last week, here are results of this past week

Last week around this time i was 82.5 kg. This morning i was 80.3kg! Wow, that has been like best result ever! I am extremely happy!

Cannot promise thou, that i will going on to weight myself on a regular basis, since due to the past experiences, weights kind of freaks me out, but sure enough i will be checking my progress now again.

2 thoughts on “Weight loss – week two results

Leave a Reply

