Cellulite reduction

about-cellulite-structure

This morning I was checking my bum in the mirror and was a bit surprised. No, not by the size of it, but from the fact how my cellulite has reduced. And to all of the fairness and not to mislead anybody, i checked my bum twice.

I have been very good with exercises in past as well as all sorts of procedures to reduce thouse bumps. Basically you name it, i tried it- all sorts of wrapping, massages, some were pretty painful, some weird ultrasound fat cell bursting or something like that, when during procedure i used to have weird ringing in my ears.

And now you are saying that all i had to do is just quit sugar? Okay, gotta continue, cuz my bum looks bootilicious.

Leave a Reply

