Weight loss with added sugar free diet

skinny-gal-tape-measure

Okay, finally -week in my added sugar free diet- i went to great lenghts and found where the scale was and weighted myself.

It been maybe 2-3 months or more since last time I weighted myself. So the current weight is 82.5kg.

My plan is to check in a week to see the progress and see if not only my mood improves but also the weight loss is happening. Not that it is the most important thing, because there are many great added benefits which i appreciate that goes with added sugar free diet.

But of course the goal of weight loss is there. So, wish me luck so to say. But what i did notice for past week, that my general hunger has decreased and i feel more full with less food. So i will start at number 82.5kg and see where i go from there.

Leave a Reply

